Quick results from Saturday’s PSCA Rage on the River and Fun Ford events. Complete results will be posted Monday.


Final-round winners:

Morrow Brothers Ford Radial vs. the World: Daniel Pharris (Sibeston, Missouri).

Mickey Thompson 275 Radial: Bob Bales (Yukon, Oklahoma).

MMR Outlaw 8.5: Brian Edwards (Bloomington, Illinois).

Outlaw Drag Bike: Gabe Frederick (Woolridge, Missouri).

Fast Ford Bracket: Adam Penning (Hermann, Missouri).

Quick Ford Bracket: James Bouckeart

Ford Truck Trophy: Aaron Worstell (Union, Missouri).

Mustang Trophy: Jim Pearson (Winfield, Missouri).

Ford Street: Jason Phillips (Granite City, Illinois).

Street Car Heads Up: Matthew Mortin.

Trophy: Carl Hendrixson (St. Louis).

Super Pro: Greg Rice (Maryland Heights, Missouri).

Pro: Jeremy McKague (Chamois, Missouri).

Sportsman: Erik Lipka (O’Fallon, Missouri).

Super Pro Motorcycle: Phil Humphrey (Collinsville, Illinois).

Ford vs. the World Box: LeRoy Payne (Steelville, Missouri).

Ford vs. the World No-Box: Jeremy McKague (Chamois, Missouri).

Jr. Dragster Non-Points Trophy: Lilly Kinne (Canton, Illinois).



MUSTANG 1964-1970: E. Swayne (1966 Fastback).

MUSTANG 1971-1993: Kyle Kamer (1993 LX).

MUSTANG 1994-2009: Jeff Liesmann (2008).

MUSTANG 2010-PRESENT: Mike Crouch (2007 Roush Stage 3).

SPECIALTY MUSTANG: Robbie Walker (1970 Mach 1).

BOSS 302 MUSTANG: Jason Canady (2012 Boss 302).

MERCURY COUGAR: Scott Killebrew (1968).

FAIRLANE, TORINO, GALAXY: Larry Reidelberger (1971 Torino Cobra).

FALCON, MAVERICK, COMET: Jim Calvin (1966 Falcon).

BIG CAR: Kim & Todd Cozad (2002 Crown Victoria).

FULL-SIZE TRUCK: Jacque Dinsmore (2015 F150).

SPORT COMPACT: Eric Sandergard (2014 Fiesta ST).

STREET ROD: Ron Chilibec (1937 Ford coupe).

1930s CLASSIC: Ron Chilibec (1937 Ford coupe).

1960s CLASSIC: E. Swayne (1966 Mustang Fastback).

CONVERTIBLE: Sid Rawlings (1972 Mustang).

BEST INTERIOR: John Ashby (1965 Mustang).

BEST ENGINE: Larry Reidelberger (1971 Torino Cobra).

BEST PAINT: Sonya Kamer (2013 Mustang).

BEST DETAIL: Larry Reidelberger (1971 Torino Cobra).

BEST OF SHOW: Ron Chilibec (1937 Ford coupe).