Owner and CEO
Curtis Francois

 

Executive Vice President and General Manager
Chris Blair
chrisb@wwtraceway.com

 

Vice President of Business Development
Declan O’Neill
Declan.Oneill@wwtraceway.com

 

Controller
Randy Renth
Randy.Renth@wwtraceway.com

 

Director of Public Relations / Media Credential Requests
John A. Bisci Jr. — (618) 215-8888 ext. 119
John.Bisci@wwtraceway.com

For media and photo credentials, CLICK HERE

 

Director of Sales Manager & Facility Rental Inquiries
Scott Winter
Scott.Winter@wwtraceway.com

 

Special Events Coordinator
Allison Vandemore
avandemore@wwtraceway.com

 

Director of Fan Experiences and Engagement
Taylor Strausbaugh
Taylor.Strausbaugh@wwtraceway.com

 

Ticket Operations and Gate Manager
Taryn Bailey
Taryn.Bailey@wwtraceway.com

 

Facility and Event Operations Administrator
Nettie Damron
Nettie Damron@wwtraceway.com

 

Social Media Coordinator & Executive Assistant
Madison Mabry
madison.mabry@wwtraceway.com

 

Operations Manager
Nick Edwards
nick.edwards@wwtraceway.com

 

Drag Strip Manager
George Whitaker
George.Whitaker@wwtraceway.com

 

Gateway Kartplex General Manager 
Keith Scharf
Keith@wwtraceway.com

 

EMS / Safety Services
Brian Hamilton
brian.hamilton@wwtraceway.com

 

Senior Director of Facilities
Randy Malone
randy.malone@wwtraceway.com

 

Maintenance Coordinator, Event Production
Dennis Gilliam
dennis.gilliam@wwtraceway.com

 

Creative Services 
Mark Fournier
mark@wwtraceway.com