Owner and CEO
Curtis Francois

Executive Vice President and General Manager
Chris Blair
chrisb@wwtraceway.com

Chief of Staff
Nettie Damron
Nettie Damron@wwtraceway.com

Director of Fan Experiences and Engagement
Taylor Strausbaugh
Taylor.Strausbaugh@wwtraceway.com

Ticket/Credential Operations and Gate Manager
Taryn Bailey
Taryn.Bailey@wwtraceway.com

Director of Public Relations / Media Credential Requests
John A. Bisci Jr. — (618) 215-8888 ext. 119
John.Bisci@wwtraceway.com

For media and photo credentials, CLICK HERE

Social Media Coordinator & Executive Assistant
Madison Mabry
madison.mabry@wwtraceway.com

Creative Services 
Mark Fournier
mark@wwtraceway.com

 

SPONSORSHIP SALES / TRACK RENTALS

Vice President of Sponsorship Sales – Business Development
Declan O’Neill
Declan.Oneill@wwtraceway.com

Director of Sponsorship Sales & Facility Rental Inquiries
Scott Winter
Scott.Winter@wwtraceway.com

Sales and Sponsorship – Coordinator and Special Events
Allison Vandemore
avandemore@wwtraceway.com

 

 FACILITIES & RACING OPERATIONS

Operations Manager
Nick Edwards
nick.edwards@wwtraceway.com

Drag Strip Manager
George Whitaker
George.Whitaker@wwtraceway.com

Gateway Kartplex General Manager 
Keith Scharf
Keith@wwtraceway.com

EMS / Safety Services 
Brian Hamilton
brian.hamilton@wwtraceway.com

Senior Director of Facilities and Maintenance
Randy Malone
randy.malone@wwtraceway.com

Maintenance Coordinator and Event Production
Dennis Gilliam
dennis.gilliam@wwtraceway.com

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

General Accounting
General.Accounting@wwtraceway.com